1

Téma: routerlogin.net | Netgear router login

The Configuration settings set up by a user during the Netgear Router setup process are saved in a configuration file. A user can create a backup of the configuration file so that when a user performs a reset or a firmware update process, he could easily restore the configuration settings into the router. The only condition applies that a user must have created a backup of the configuration settings before the reset process otherwise you won’t be able to restore the former configuration settings into the router. Both the backup and restoration process is done through the web interface of the routerlogin.net window.

https://netgeargenierouter.net/
https://netgeargenierouter.net/routerlo … etup-guide
https://netgeargenierouter.net/netgear- … -5-router/